Tilsette

Administrasjon

Administrasjonssekretær Anne Sirevåg

51 79 80 70 ansirevag@tryggheim.no

Inspektør Martin Egil Fuglestad

51 79 80 73 mfuglestad@tryggheim.no

Inspektør2 Kristin Dyngeland

kdyngeland@tryggheim.no

Rådgjevar Ellen Hobberstad Olsen

eolsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar

Lærar Jørgen Baksaas

jbaksaas@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Inspektør2 Kristin Dyngeland

kdyngeland@tryggheim.no

Miljøterapeut/Sosiallærar 10.trinn Silje Edland

sedland@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeider Arne Ege

aege@tryggheim.no

Lærar Ingvald Ekeland

iekeland@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Spes.ped.koordinator 8.og 9.tr Brian Engen

bengen@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Trinnleiar 8.trinn Dorthea Eriksen

deriksen@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Trinnleiar 9.trinn Jacob Z. Grastveit

jgrastveit@tryggheim.no

Lærar Jostein Husveg

jhusveg@tryggheim.no

Lærar Marit Halvorsen

mhalvorsen@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeidar Linn Cecilie Harbo

lharbo@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kjell M. Hauge

kmhauge@tryggheim.no

Lærar Håkon K. Haugland

hhaugland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Arne K. Helgøy

ahelgoy@tryggheim.no

Sosiallærar 8.trinn/Fagarbeider Nina Hobberstad

nhobberstad@tryggheim.no

Lærar Siri Jacobsen

sjacobsen@tryggheim.no

Sosiallærar 9.trinn/Fagarbeidar Helene Berentsen Kalleberg

hkalleberg@tryggheim.no

Lærar Miriam McNicol

mmcnicol@tryggheim.no

Lærer Solveig Nedrum

snedrum@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeidar Norunn Marie Nord-Varhaug

nnord-varhaug@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Rådgjevar Ellen Hobberstad Olsen

eolsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kristine Pedersen

kripedersen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Johanna Persson

jpersson@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kjersti Skjæveland

kskjeveland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Marie Eggebø Stokke

mstokke@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeider Bjørg Vistvik Stokkeland

bstokkeland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Eli-Anne Svendsen

esvendsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Ann Iren Tjelta Ravndal

aravndal@tryggheim.no

Lærar Brit K. Tønnessen

bktonnessen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Øystein Varhaug

ovarhaug@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Spes.ped.koordinator 10.trinn Andreas Weiss Vasshus

avasshus@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kari Anne Vatland

kavatland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Hilde Merete Viste

hviste@tryggheim.no

Lærar Jostein Strømstad Wold

jwold@tryggheim.no

Trinnleiar 10.trinn/Lærar Erik Alexander Ravnås Aarmo

eaarmo@tryggheim.no

Lærar Vilde Aarrestad

vaarrestad@tryggheim.no

Lærar Vidar Aarstad

vaarstad@tryggheim.no

Helsesykepleier (Hå kommune) May Liss Risa Bransdal

41532763 mlrb@ha.kommune.no