Administrasjon

Lærar/ Avdelingsleiar 8.trinn Kristin Dyngeland

kdyngeland@tryggheim.no

Avdelingsleiar 9.trinn / IKT-ansvarleg Øystein Varhaug

970 90 811 ovarhaug@tryggheim.no

Avdelingsleiar 10.trinn Morten Nord-Varhaug

51 79 80 73 986 66 814 mnordvarhaug@tryggheim.no

Lærar/ Trinnleiar 10.trinn Vidar Aarstad

vaarstad@tryggheim.no

Rådgjevar Håkon K. Haugland

913 58 373 hhaugland@tryggheim.no

Sentralbord / Administrasjonssekretær Anne Sirevåg

51 79 80 70 ansirevag@tryggheim.no

Lærar

8. trinn

Lærar/ Avdelingsleiar 8.trinn Kristin Dyngeland

kdyngeland@tryggheim.no

Lærar/ Sosiallærar 8.trinn Jacob Z. Grastveit

jgrastveit@tryggheim.no

Lærar Arne K. Helgøy

ahelgoy@tryggheim.no

Lærar Bodil Jakobsen

bjakobsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Øystein Bjaanes Lemvik

olemvik@tryggheim.no

Lærar Rébecca Nebdal

rnebdal@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kristine Pedersen

kripedersen@tryggheim.no

Pedagog 8.trinn Johanna Persson

jpersson@tryggheim.no

Lærar/ spes.ped.koordinator 8.trinn Kjersti Skjæveland

kskjeveland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Agnes Åtland

aatland@tryggheim.no

Miljøterapeut Ingvild Grastveit

igrastveit@tryggheim.no

Miljøterapeut Johanne Hølland

jholland@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeider Bjørg Vistvik Stokkeland

bstokkeland@tryggheim.no

9. trinn

Avdelingsleiar 9.trinn / IKT-ansvarleg Øystein Varhaug

970 90 811 ovarhaug@tryggheim.no

Lærar Jørgen Baksaas

jbaksaas@tryggheim.no

Lærar Dorthea Eriksen

deriksen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kristina Lodden Flatebø

kflatebo@tryggheim.no

Lærar Stein Erik Hauge

shauge00@tryggheim.no

Lærar Espen Kirkeby

ekirkeby@tryggheim.no

Lærar Herman Kverme

hkverme@tryggheim.no

Lærar / sosiallærar 9.trinn Miriam McNicol

mmcnicol@tryggheim.no

Lærar Martin Steinskog

msteinskog@tryggheim.no

Lærar/ Spes.ped. koordinator 9.trinn Andreas Weiss Vasshus

avasshus@tryggheim.no

Lærar Hilde Merete Viste

hviste@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeidar Linn Cecilie Harbo

lharbo@tryggheim.no

10. trinn

Avdelingsleiar 10.trinn Morten Nord-Varhaug

986 66 814 mnordvarhaug@tryggheim.no

Lærar/ Trinnleiar 10.trinn Vidar Aarstad

vaarstad@tryggheim.no

Rådgjevar Håkon K. Haugland

913 58 373 hhaugland@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Spes.ped. koordinator 10.trinn Brian Engen

bengen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Marit Halvorsen

mhalvorsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Tina Hetland

khetland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Jostein Husveg

jhusveg@tryggheim.no

Lærar Jakob Kolnes

jkolnes@tryggheim.no

Lærar Marie Eggebø Stokke

mstokke@tryggheim.no

Lærar Eli-Anne Svendsen

esvendsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kristoffer Viste

kviste@tryggheim.no

Lærar Jostein Strømstad Wold

jwold@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeider Arne Ege

aege@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeidar Bodil Hatteland

bhatteland@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeidar / sosiallærar 10.trinn Nina Margrethe Hobberstad

nhobberstad@tryggheim.no

Miljøterapeut Ann Iren Tjelta Ravndal

aravndal@tryggheim.no

Helsesjukepleiar

Helsesykepleier (Hå kommune) Martine Risholm

45876170 MartineR.S.Risholm@ha.kommune.no <