Tilsette

Administrasjon

Sentralbord / Administrasjonssekretær Anne Sirevåg

51 79 80 70 ansirevag@tryggheim.no

Inspektør Martin Egil Fuglestad

51 79 80 73 mfuglestad@tryggheim.no

Inspektør2 Kristin Dyngeland

51 79 80 74 kdyngeland@tryggheim.no

Rådgjevar Ellen Hobberstad Olsen

51 79 80 75 eolsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar

Lærar Jørgen Baksaas

jbaksaas@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Inspektør2 Kristin Dyngeland

kdyngeland@tryggheim.no

Miljøterapeut Silje Edland

sedland@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeider Arne Ege

aege@tryggheim.no

Lærar Ingvald Ekeland

iekeland@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Spes.ped. koordinator 9.trinn Brian Engen

bengen@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Trinnleiar 8.trinn Dorthea Eriksen

deriksen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kristina Lodden Flatebø

kflatebo@tryggheim.no

Lærar/ Trinnleiar 10.trinn Jacob Z. Grastveit

jgrastveit@tryggheim.no

Lærar Jostein Husveg

jhusveg@tryggheim.no

Lærar Marit Halvorsen

mhalvorsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Olaug Hatlestad

ohatlestad@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kjell M. Hauge

kmhauge@tryggheim.no

Lærar Håkon K. Haugland

hhaugland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Arne K. Helgøy

ahelgoy@tryggheim.no

Lærar Tina Hetland

khetland@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeidar / sosiallærar 9.trinn Nina Margrethe Hobberstad

nhobberstad@tryggheim.no

Miljøterapeut Johanne Hølland

jholland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Siri Jacobsen

sjacobsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Espen Kirkeby

ekirkeby@tryggheim.no

Lærar Herman Kverme

hkverme@tryggheim.no

Lærar Øystein Bjaanes Lemvik

olemvik@tryggheim.no

Miljøterapeut / sosiallærar 8.trinn Marie Pallesen Lunde

mlunde@tryggheim.no

Lærar Miriam McNicol

mmcnicol@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeidar / sosiallærar 10.trinn Norunn Marie Nord-Varhaug

nnord-varhaug@tryggheim.no

Lærar/Rådgjevar Ellen Hobberstad Olsen

eolsen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kristine Pedersen

kripedersen@tryggheim.no

Lærar Marte Kristin Sirevåg

msirevag@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kjersti Skjæveland

kskjeveland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Martin Steinskog

msteinskog@tryggheim.no

Lærar Marie Eggebø Stokke

mstokke@tryggheim.no

Fagarbeider Bjørg Vistvik Stokkeland

bstokkeland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Eli-Anne Svendsen

esvendsen@tryggheim.no

Miljøterapeut Ann Iren Tjelta Ravndal

aravndal@tryggheim.no

Lærar/ Trinnleiar 8.trinn Øystein Varhaug

ovarhaug@tryggheim.no

Lærar/ Spes.ped. koordinator 8.trinn Andreas Weiss Vasshus

avasshus@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kari Anne Vatland

kavatland@tryggheim.no

Lærar Hilde Merete Viste

hviste@tryggheim.no

Lærar Kristoffer Viste

kviste@tryggheim.no

Lærar Jostein Strømstad Wold

jwold@tryggheim.no

Lærar Vilde Aarrestad

vaarrestad@tryggheim.no

Lærar/ Trinnleiar 9.trinn Vidar Aarstad

vaarstad@tryggheim.no

Helsesykepleier (Hå kommune) Martine Risholm

45876170 MartineR.S.Risholm@ha.kommune.no <